Menu

Softball Committee Members and League Commissioners

The Glen Ellyn Girls Softball Softball Board contributes to many facets of the program. If you are interested in volunteering or have a question for the Committee, please feel free to contact one of the individuals below.

Jon Ciero - Program Co-Chair
jciero@sbcglobal.net

Ben Stortz - House Chair
ben_stortz@hotmail.com

Aaron Bobroff - Travel Chair
asbobroff@gmail.com

Dave Brannegan - Secretary
dbrannegan@anl.gov

Joe Adduci -  Ways & Means - Fundraising
Adduci@anl.gov

Clint Babicz - Program Co-Chair (GEPD)
cbabicz@gepark.org


 

Sub-Committee Members

Steve Jaster - Umpires & Field Scheduling
steve.jaster@comcast.net

John Frank - Player development
jjfrank22@yahoo.com

Mike Semprevivo - Field Maintenance
msemprevivo@hotmail.com


League Commissioners

Ben Stortz - Pixie League (Pre-K & Kdg)  T-Ball
ben_stortz@hotmail.com

Dave Brannegan - Pigtail League (1st & 2nd Grade) Coach Pitch
dbrannegan@anl.gov

Steve Jaster - Ponytail League (3rd & 4th Grade)
steve.jaster@comcast.net

Walter O'Dowd  - Junior League (7th & 8th Grade)
walterodowd@msn.com

Dave Seidler - Bobtail League (5th & 6th Grade)
dave.seidler@midwestmech.com

 

If you would like to send a general question or comment email us at glenellynsoftball@gmail.com.

 

Contact us

Glen Ellyn Park District/Glen Ellyn Girls Softball
185 Spring Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Tel: 630 858 2462
Fax: 630 858 4378

Email: glenellynsoftball@gmail.com